International College of Angiology

Member, Council for International Organizations of Medical Sciences (CIOMS)

Contact Us 

Executive Office: 

 International College of Angiology  

161 Morin Drive 

Jay, Vermont 05859-9283 USA 

 Tel: +802.988.4065 

Fax: +802.988.4066


   Copyright 2015 © International College of Angiology, Inc. All rights reserved.

Membership Committee

The Scientific Committee is responsible for review and selection of all scientific papers pro-offered for the Annual World Congress within budgetary and space limitation. This Committee is also responsible for the organization of special symposia and workshops.


Juergen Falkensammer, MD, Austria

Frank Manetta, MD, New York


Pertti T. Aarnio, MD, PhD, Kauniainen, Finland

Semih I. Barlas, MD, Istanbul, Turkey

John D. Corson, MB, ChB, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Iwan Dakota, MD, PhD, Jakarta, Indonesia

John A. Elefteriades, MD, New Haven, Connecticut

Randall W. Franz, MD, RVT, RPVI, Memphis, Tennessee

Petr Hajek, MD, PhD, Prague, Czech Republic

Michael C. Kim, MD, New York, New York

K.V. Krishnasastry, MD, Lake Success, New York

Ernesto P. Molmenti, MD, PhD, MBA, Manhasset, New York

Takao Ohki, MD, PhD, Tokyo, Japan

Thomas F. Panetta, MD, Great Neck, New York

Jeffrey T. Prem, MD, North Canton, Ohio

Sibu P. Saha, MD, MBA, Lexington, Kentucky

Anwar Santoso, MD, PhD, Jakarta, Indonesia

Rajinder P. Sharma, MD, West Bloomfield, Michigan

Josef Veselka, MD, PhD, Prague, Czech Republic

Wei Zhou, MD,Tucson, Arizona


Pertti T. Aarnio, MD, PhD, Finland


Andreia P. Andreev, MD, PhD, Bulgaria

Semih I. Barlas, MD, Turkey

Gary L. Murray, MD, USA
Nicolas W. Shammas, MD, USA

Eiji Tamiya, MD, Japan

Malka Yahalom, MD, DSc, Israel

Mitsuhiro Yamamura, MD, Japan

Regional Committee Chairpersons


Prof. Sanjay Tyagi, MD, DM


Iwan Dakota, MD, PhD


Malka Yahalom, MD, DSc


Ashish Anil Sule, MD

Scientific Committee